I’ve been using this treasurer for over 10 years now and I’ve personally removed dry erase marker, grass, dirt, blood, ink, pencil, and flower goo (I think the technical name would be pollen).

It’s amazing.


I was just remind of this product since I used it on Everly’s 2nd birthday dress. See that orange spot on the white collar? Just above her right hand?

It came from her playing into this flower and rubbing the flower goo off on the smocked collar šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

it happens.. definitely wasn’t the first time I’ve removed flower goo from a garment and this stuff works great! I didn’t sweat it at all during our little photoshoot, I knew it was going to come out without any issues šŸ˜˜



Go get your own grandma’s secret spot removal so when those moments happen, you can be prepared to remove all those spots before they become stains!

Leave a comment